Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Brookshire Dentistry -  - Dentist

Brookshire Dentistry

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Hurst, TX

21 total reviews

Brookshire Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookshire Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy R.
Submitted 12/30/20
Everyone was so friendly.
Ellen H.
Submitted 12/30/20
First time to go, I absolutely loved the staff and doctor. I was made to feel comfortable and very understanding of my fears. Thank you so much.
Kelly T.
Submitted 12/30/20
I absolutely LOVE my dentist and staff!! Dr. Starks and everyone at Brookshire Dental are awesome!!! My hygienist today, Larisa, was freakin exceptional also!!!
Roxanne P.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very pleasant. The ladies that work the front and back are great! The doctors are great too. They all make you very comfortable and you don't mind going to a dentist. I give them a five out of five.
Mark N.
Submitted 12/30/20
I love this place. I had a root canal and 2 fillings done. Dr. Starks was AMAZING, she made the procedure pain free and made me feel very comfortable. Bacardi was also amazing, She made the billing process very smooth and help me save money on my procedures since I was cash client. She even fed my son pizza because he was getting very hungry. This staff really cares about their patients, They all go above and beyond to make sure their patients are well taken care of. If you need true professional work done come here.
Debbie E.
Submitted 12/30/20
Friendly staff. Very gentle.
Isaac M.
Submitted 12/30/20
I'll admit @ 68 yrs old I'm really not looking forward to see a dentist, but yesterday's visit was welcoming. All the staff was nice & open to converse. Although unexpected news of extending work needed was done, it was painless & the dentist was reassuring this would fix my issue. I don't like dentist visit but Brookshire Dentistry , well it's pretty good.
Edie W.
Submitted 12/30/20
I absolutely loved my visit at Brookshire!! All the people working were so kind, especially my dental hygienist, Alina. She was so amazing and made me feel so comfortable.
Brenda H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Everyone is so friendly and take great care of my dental needs.
Johnnie C.
Submitted 07/20/18
From the minute walk in the door they treat you like an old friend. They have been my dentist for years. Very special people work there.
Manuel H.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very good
Tina S.
Submitted 10/18/17
Always a great experience.
Maryanne I.
Submitted 09/14/17
I just recently switched over to Brookshire from another provider and I couldn't be happier! They are super friendly and caring and got me taken care of in a timely manner, all things that were missing from my previous provider. The office is very nice as well which is a plus. Thanks Brookshire, I am glad I made the switch :)
Mattie T.
Submitted 08/14/17
I am a longtime patient of Brookshire Dental, and have been very highly satisfied with the services provided to me. The office staff, dental assistants, hygienists and dentists are very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and friendly. The office is immaculately clean, attractively decorated and outstandingly high tech. Dental appointments have never been at the top of my list of favorite things, but Brookshire Dental has minimized my anxiety by being a totally exemplary dentist's office. They're awesome!!
Chase C.
Submitted 03/25/17
Several reasons I highly recommend Brookshire Dental. 1) Online scheduling makes setting an appointment convenient 2) Staff is polite, professional, and skilled at their profession. 3) If you have any questions or concerns, they are sure to assist you to alleviate any concern. Overall, my experience has been above expectations, and will highly recommend to friends & family.
Nancy A.
Submitted 03/21/17
All are smart, compassionate, kind, considerate, understanding,and of good cheer!
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/08/17
If you want a PERFECTIONIST for a dr.She is the one for you.Everyone in her office is stellar.Her office runs like a well oiled machine.From the never long wait in the front to her highly skilled techs.I wished I lived closer,she would be my dentist...5 star all the way.My teeth look wonderful.
Hailey L.
Submitted 02/10/17
Extremely FAST vist (for a filling) and friendly staff.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/18/17
Got set up for two new implants next week. Everyone very professional.
Delbert W.
Submitted 12/08/16
They were friendly and efficient. Explained everything and constantly checked on my comfort.