Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Brookshire Dental P.A. -  - Dentist

Brookshire Dental P.A.

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Hurst, TX

12 total reviews

Brookshire Dental P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookshire Dental P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnnie C.
Submitted 07/20/18
From the minute walk in the door they treat you like an old friend. They have been my dentist for years. Very special people work there.
Manuel H.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very good
Tina S.
Submitted 10/18/17
Always a great experience.
Maryanne I.
Submitted 09/14/17
I just recently switched over to Brookshire from another provider and I couldn't be happier! They are super friendly and caring and got me taken care of in a timely manner, all things that were missing from my previous provider. The office is very nice as well which is a plus. Thanks Brookshire, I am glad I made the switch :)
Mattie T.
Submitted 08/14/17
I am a longtime patient of Brookshire Dental, and have been very highly satisfied with the services provided to me. The office staff, dental assistants, hygienists and dentists are very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and friendly. The office is immaculately clean, attractively decorated and outstandingly high tech. Dental appointments have never been at the top of my list of favorite things, but Brookshire Dental has minimized my anxiety by being a totally exemplary dentist's office. They're awesome!!
Chase C.
Submitted 03/25/17
Several reasons I highly recommend Brookshire Dental. 1) Online scheduling makes setting an appointment convenient 2) Staff is polite, professional, and skilled at their profession. 3) If you have any questions or concerns, they are sure to assist you to alleviate any concern. Overall, my experience has been above expectations, and will highly recommend to friends & family.
Nancy A.
Submitted 03/21/17
All are smart, compassionate, kind, considerate, understanding,and of good cheer!
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/08/17
If you want a PERFECTIONIST for a dr.She is the one for you.Everyone in her office is stellar.Her office runs like a well oiled machine.From the never long wait in the front to her highly skilled techs.I wished I lived closer,she would be my dentist...5 star all the way.My teeth look wonderful.
Hailey L.
Submitted 02/10/17
Extremely FAST vist (for a filling) and friendly staff.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/18/17
Got set up for two new implants next week. Everyone very professional.
Delbert W.
Submitted 12/08/16
They were friendly and efficient. Explained everything and constantly checked on my comfort.
Sheila J.
Submitted 10/28/16
Called 1-800-Dentist for an emergency dental appointment and they sent me to Brookshire. They got me in quickly but had to wait an hour in the waiting room. They ended up not being able to take my Humana insurance but gave me a complimentary exam with xrays. The place was very clean, smelled awesome, bigger than it looks, lots of friendly staff and high tech equipment. My dental work was going to be over $3,000 and I wasn't approved for the Care Credit so in the end I had to go somewhere else but really great place.